Info

About

We opened the doors for guests in 2015 - so we can brag of fresh repair, the new plumbing fixtures and furniture made to order. In Moscow our hotel which number of rooms makes 37 apartments is one of the newest.

Hotel Deco is located in the quiet and green district of Moscow, within walking distance from the metro station Kashirskaya and Warshawskaya. If you travel by car - near is a row Kashirskoe Highway and Varshavskoe Highway. It is possible to reach the center and MRAR even in rush hours less than in 20 minutes. From hotel it is convenient to reach the Domodedovo airport.

Why our guests choose Deco?

As the important advantage of Deco serves existence of own secured parking on 40 parking spaces on which guests can park the car absolutely free of charge. For convenience of guests there are hourly rates: it is possible to live in the hotel for 3 hours for 1490 rubles. Each additional hour costs from 200 rubles, depending on category of the room. It is also possible to have the room for days, to have the double room for the night or several days. You can live here cheap, but very comfortable. We want to pay your attention that we not always have empty seats therefore we recommend to book rooms in advance.

Информация

Об отеле

Мы распахнули свои двери для гостей в 2015 году - а значит мы можем похвастаться свежим ремонтом, новой сантехникой и мебелью, сделанной на заказ. В Москве наш отель, номерной фонд которого составляет 37 апартаментов, является одним из самых новых.

Отель Деко находится в тихом, спокойном и зеленом районе Москвы, в шаговой доступности от станции метро Каширская и Варшавская. Если вы на машине - рядом Каширское шоссе и Варшавское шоссе. Добраться до центра и МКАД даже в часы пик можно менее чем за 20 минут. От гостиницы удобно добираться до аэропорта Домодедово.

Почему наши гости выбирают Деко?

Важным достоинством отеля Деко служит наличие рядом собственной охраняемой парковки 40 парковочных мест, на которой гости могут припарковать свой автомобиль совершенно бесплатно. Для удобства гостей у нас действует почасовая оплата: можно снять номер в гостинице на 3 часа за 1590 рублей. Каждый дополнительный час стоит от 200 рублей, в зависимости от категории номера. Также можно снять номер на сутки, снять номер на двоих на ночь или несколько дней. Вы можете жить у нас дешево, но очень комфортно. Хотим обратить Ваше внимание, что у нас не всегда имеются свободные места, поэтому рекомендуем бронировать номера заранее.