Rules

Information for guests


Hotel Deco is intended for temporary residence of citizens for a period coordinated with administration of hotel. After an agreed time frame is expired, the guest must free room upon the demand of administration. If you want to prolong the stay it is necessary to report about it to the administrator. Extension of term of accommodation in the same room is possible only at absence the confirmed reservation at this room in favor of the third parties.


Rules of accommodation


According to rules of our hotel, you choose optimum checkout time. The minimum term of stay - 3 hours. You can pay upon arrival by cash or by credit card. Persons who are younger than 18 years are not allowed to live in the hotel without parents or lawful representatives. We are sorry, but accommodation in hotel with animals isn't allowed. Our guest guest is our guests too, but in the presence of the passport and in certain time — from 8:00 to 23:00. We urge our clients:
- to keep quiet and not to disturb other vacationers;
- to prevent damage of hotel property and to conform to all safety rules;
- to pay damages for loss or damage of property of hotel in due time and in full.
At non-compliance with rules, the administration of hotel can at any moment of and without specification of the reasons, refuse to the guest the services.


Duties of guest
  • strictly follow fire safety regulations
  • to bear responsibility for actions of the visitors invited to themselves
  • to pay in due time and in full for all additional services provided by hotel
  • to recoup for detriment in case of loss or damage of property of hotel, according to the existing "price list of the prices for damage of hotel property", in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, and also to bear responsibility for other violations.
At the territory of hotel is forbidden
  • to smoke
  • to leave strangers in room in the absence
  • to store flammable, explosive, toxic, narcotic materials and substances
  • to contain animals, reptiles, birds and etc.
  • to reshuffle or take furniture or the other stuff out of the room

Booking for day and more


The room can be reserved by using a form of online booking or by phone +7 (495) 255-55-22. Payment is due at check-in. Time of payment and accommodation - according to your armor.
If your plans have changed, and you can't arrive or are late – please, call and report about it. We will try to change your reservation.

If you were late and haven't warned us about it, then we can't guarantee for you the vacant room. The refund will be carried out only at hotel accommodation of more than a day and for unused time of accommodation not less than a day.

The cashless payment (for legal entities)

For booking it is necessary to send on our e-mail hoteldeco@mail.ru the reservation request with the full name of the guest, category of the room, date and time of arrival and departure and put company details. According to this reservation request we will invoice for payment which should be paid no later than two banking days before alleged arrival.

If you have any questions, call +7(499)613-77-72. We will try to help you.


Hourly payment


A day before arrival or in day of arrival call by phone +7(499)613-77-72 and tell us an arrival time, departure time, category of the room and the surname. After that the room for you will be reserved. Payment of room will be made when you arrive. Booking is free. Time of payment and accommodation - according to your armor. If your plans have changed, and you can't arrive or are late – please, call us and report about it. We will try to change your reservation. If you were late more than 30 minutes and haven't warned us about it, then we can't guarantee for you the vacant room.


The refund will be carried out only at hotel accommodation of more than a day and for unused time of accommodation not less than a day.

Правила отеля

Информация для гостей


Отель «Деко» предназначен для временного проживания граждан на срок, согласованный с администрацией отеля. По истечении согласованного срока проживающий обязан освободить номер по требованию администрации. При желании продлить срок проживания необходимо сообщить об этом администратору. Продление срока проживания в этом же номере возможно только при отсутствии на него подтвержденной брони в пользу третьих лиц.


Правила проживания


Согласно правилам нашего отеля, Вы сами выбираете оптимальный расчётный час. Минимальный срок пребывания - 3 часа. Расчёт производится непосредственно в момент заселения наличными, либо с помощью банковской карты. В отеле «Деко» запрещено проживать лицам младше 18-лет без сопровождения родителей или законных представителей. Также не допускается проживание в отеле с животными. Гости наших постояльцев — и наши гости тоже, но при наличии паспорта и в определённое время — с 8:00 до 23:00. Мы настоятельно просим наших клиентов:
- соблюдать тишину и не мешать другим отдыхающим;
- не допускать порчи гостиничного имущества и следовать всем правилам безопасности;
- возмещать убытки за пропажу или порчу имущества отеля своевременно и в полном объёме.
При несоблюдении правил, администрация отеля может в любой момент и без уточнения причин, отказать гостю в своих услугах.


Обязаности проживающего
  • строго соблюдать правила пожарной безопасности
  • нести ответственность за действия приглашенных к себе в номер посетителей
  • своевременно и в полном объеме оплачивать все предоставленные гостиницей дополнительные услуги
  • возместить ущерб в случае утраты или повреждения имущества гостиницы, согласно действующему «прейскуранту цен на порчу гостиничного имущества», в соответствии с законодательством РФ, а также нести ответственность за иные нарушения
На территории отеля запрещается
  • курить
  • оставлять посторонних в номере в свое отсутствие
  • хранить в номере легковоспламеняющиеся, взрывчатые, токсичные, наркотические материалы и вещества
  • содержать животных, рептилий, птиц и т.п
  • переставлять, выносить из номера мебель, постельные принадлежности

Бронирование на сутки и более


Номер можно забронировать используя форму онлайн-бронирования или по телефону +7 (495) 255-55-22. Оплата номера производится при заселении. Время оплаты и проживания - согласно вашей брони.
Если ваши планы изменились, и вы не можете приехать или задерживаетесь – позвоните, пожалуйста, в гостиницу и сообщите об этом. Мы постараемся изменить Вашу бронь.

Если вы опоздали и не предупредили нас об этом, то мы не можем гарантировать для вас наличие свободного номера. Возврат денег осуществляется только при проживании в гостинице более суток и за неиспользованное время проживания не менее суток.

Безналичный расчёт (для юр. лиц)

Для бронирования необходимо выслать на нашу электронную почту hoteldeco@mail.ru заявку с указанием ФИО гостя, категории номера, даты и времени заезда и выезда, приложить реквизиты и контакты Вашей компании. Согласно данной заявке мы вам выставляем счет, который следует оплатить не позднее 2 банковских дней до предполагаемого заезда.

Если у вас возникли вопросы по бронированию, позвоните +7(499)613-77-72. Мы постараемся вам помочь. Возврат денег осуществляется за вычетом 30% за услугу бронирования.


Бронирование на почасовую оплату


За день до приезда или в день приезда позвоните по телефону +7(499)613-77-72 и скажите время приезда, время выезда, категорию номера и свою фамилию. После этого номер для вас будет забронирован. Оплата номера производится при заселении. Бронирование бесплатное. Время оплаты и проживания - согласно вашей брони. Если ваши планы изменились, и вы не можете приехать или задерживаетесь – позвоните, пожалуйста, в гостиницу и сообщите об этом. Мы постараемся изменить Вашу бронь. Если вы опоздали более чем на 30 минут и не предупредили нас об этом, то мы не можем гарантировать для вас наличие свободного номера.


Возврат денег осуществляется только при проживании в гостинице более суток и за неиспользованное время проживания не менее суток.